Ratsfraktion
der CDU Niederkrüchten

Johannes Wahlenberg

Johannes Wahlenberg

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Wahlbezirk 5120

Am Kamp 34
41372 Niederkrüchten

Telefon 0 21 63/3 02 06

JohannesWahlenberg@web.de

Jürgen Lasenga

Jürgen Lasenga

stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Wahlbezirk 5130

Varbrook 68
41372 Niederkrüchten

Telefon 0 21 63/3 15 85
Fax      0 21 63/88 86 31

lasenga@gmx.net

Iris Meisel

Iris Meisel

Fraktionsgeschäftsführerin

Wahlbezirk 5100

Parkstraße 3
41372 Niederkrüchten

Telefon 0 21 63/57 85 63

marcus.meisel@t-online.de

Matthias Polmans

Matthias Polmans

Ratsmitglied und
Fraktionsprotokollführer


Wahlbezirk 5030

An der Beek 36a
41372 Niederkrüchten-Elmpt

Telefon 0 21 63/88 90 718

matthias.polmans@t-online.de

Marion Schouren

Marion Schouren

stellv. Bürgermeisterin

Wahlbezirk 5020

Wilhelmstraße 6
41372 Niederkrüchten-Elmpt

Telefon 0 21 63/8 15 28

schouren-elmpt@t-online.de

Wolfgang Fonger

Wolfgang Fonger

Ratsmitglied

Wahlbezirk 5090

Laurentiusstraße 3
41372 Niederkrüchten

Telefon 0 21 63/87 60

wolfgang.fonger@t-online.de

Helga Korth

Helga Korth

Ratsmitglied

Wahlbezirk 5110

Rathausstraße 8a
41372 Niederkrüchten

Telefon 0 21 63/94 30 15

h-korth@web.de

Detlef Meyer

Detlef Meyer

Ratsmitglied

Wahlbezirk 5060

Kapellenfeld 19
41372 Niederkrüchten

Telefon 0 21 63/8 04 47
Mobil 01 51 / 23 51 69 08

d.meyer244@t-online.de

Walter Michiels

Walter Michiels

Ratsmitglied

Wahlbezirk 5150

Borner Straße 9
41372 Niederkrüchten-Laar

Fon / Fax 0 21 63/8 04 08

walter.michiels@gmx.de

Dietrich Schaefer

Dietrich Schaefer

Ratsmitglied

Wahlbezirk 5080

Kapellenbruch 177
41372 Niederkrüchten-Venekoten

Telefon 0 21 63/3409892

dietrich.schaefer@web.de

Manfred Schmitz

Manfred Schmitz

Ratsmitglied

Wahlbezirk 5140

Birther Straße 18
41372 Niederkrüchten

Telefon 0 21 63/3 04 11

m.schmitz@staco.de

Michael Tekolf

Michael Tekolf

Ratsmitglied

Wahlbezirk 5070

Irisstraße 4
41372 Niederkrüchten-Overhetfeld

Telefon 0 21 63/8 29 96

michael@tekolf-online.de

Heinz Wallrafen

Heinz Wallrafen

Ratsmitglied

Wahlbezirk 5010

Alte Zollstraße 42
41372 Niederkrüchten-Elmpt

Telefon / Fax 0 21 63/8 13 62

elektro.wallrafen@web.de

Klaus Walter

Klaus Walter


Ratsmitglied

Wahlbezirke 5040/5050

Schmielenweg 43
41372 Niederkrüchten-Elmpt

Telefon 0 21 63/8 03 80

walter-elmpt@t-online.de