Vorstand der CDU Niederkrüchten

Reinhardt Lüger

Reinhardt Lüger

Vorsitzender

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
des Beirates der JVA Willich

Dr.-Bäumker-Straße 14
41372 Niederkrüchten

Telefon 0 21 63 / 94 35 12
Mobil 0172 / 2 93 25 60
reinhardtlueger@web.de

Helga Korth

Helga Korth


stellv. Vorsitzende

Rathausstraße 8a
41372 Niederkrüchten

Telefon 0 21 63/94 30 15
h-korth@web.de

Michael Tekolf

Michael Tekolf


stellv. Vorsitzender
Mitgliederbeauftragter

Irisstraße 4
41372 Niederkrüchten-Overhetfeld

Telefon 0 21 63/8 29 96
michael@tekolf-online.de

Johannes Hürckmans

Johannes Hürckmans


Geschäftsführer

Dr.-Lindemann-Straße 44
41372 Niederkrüchten

Telefon 0 21 63/4 77 24
jhchLh@web.de

Detlef Meyer

Detlef Meyer


Kassierer

Kapellenfeld 19
41372 Niederkrüchten-Overhetfeld

Telefon 0 21 63 /8 04 47
Mobil 01 51 / 23 51 69 08
d.meyer244@t-online.de

Werner Bohnen

Werner Bohnen


Beisitzer

Am Stein 7
41372 Niederkrüchten

Telefon 0 21 63 / 3 00 41
Fax      0 21 63/57 94 86

Bernd Coenen

Bernd Coenen


Beisitzer

Kahrstraße 79
41372 Niederkrüchten-Brempt

Telefon 0 21 63 / 98 73 51
bernd.coenen@t-online.de

Marcus Coenen

Marcus Coenen


Beisitzer

Kapellenstraße 2
41372 Niederkrüchten-Brempt

Telefon 0170 / 72 10 49 3
marcuscoenen93@t-online.de

Martin Fackler

Martin Fackler


Beisitzer

Dorfstraße 41
41372 Niederkrüchten-Overhetfeld

Telefon 0151/40 74 79 74
facklermartin@googlemail.com

Manfred Schmitz

Manfred Schmitz


Beisitzer

Birther Straße 18
41372 Niederkrüchten

Telefon 0 21 63/3 04 11
m.schmitz@staco.de

Claudia Wendt

Claudia Wendt


Beisitzerin

Laarer Weg 5
41372 Niederkrüchten

Telefon 0 21 63/8 98 44 44
Mobil 0173/8 27 81 85
miecla@web.de

Johannes Wahlenberg

Johannes Wahlenberg

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Wahlbezirk 5120

Am Kamp 34
41372 Niederkrüchten

Telefon 0 21 63/3 02 06

JohannesWahlenberg@web.de

Marion Schouren

Marion Schouren


stellv. Bürgermeisterin

Wilhelmstraße 6
41372 Niederkrüchten-Elmpt

Telefon 0 21 63/8 15 28

schouren-elmpt@t-online.de

Heinz Wallrafen

Heinz Wallrafen


Kreistagsmitglied

Alte Zollstraße 42
41372 Niederkrüchten-Elmpt

Telefon / Fax 0 21 63/8 13 62

elektro.wallrafen@web.de